Hello steemers!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Anton, I’m 30 years old, born and live in Moscow, Russia. I Have a wife Maria and a beautiful little baby Makar, three months young :)

I graduated Russian State University for Humanities (Russia) and University of Muenster (Germany), faculties of law. Worked as a lawyer for 8 years, then started writing articles about cars, motorcycles, cycling and decided to change profession. Worked for 2 years as an editor, now I am editor in chief in one of Russian publishing houses.
My hobbies are crossfit, boxing, mountain bike downhill, slacklining, freeride skiing, traveling, cars. I speak English and Spanish a little. Planning to move from Moscow to Sochi for a couple of months to work with mountain views and ride my bike in the local bike park and trails.


I still write about cars, traveling, training, downhill racing. It’s an honour for me to share some of my articles with you!   

Sort:  

@bambusbear

Welcome to the community. I bet your testosterone never drops. keep it up

He who speaks without modesty will find it difficult to make his words good.

What do clouds wear under their shorts? -THUNDERPANTS

Welcome to Steemit!!
Check out steemtools.com

Hi! Glad to see you here :) Good luck!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55