BAMBIS AT STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! My name is Bambi and i am 23 years old. My boyfriend is the one who introduced me to steemit and i thought why not give it a chance.

I am studying to become a radiographer at Lunds university. In Sweden there is a lack of radiographers, so it will be easy to get a job after i graduate.

I love travel. I wish i could just travel all the time. That's really the only thing i want to do. I have never been outside Europe (i've been in Turkey so i guess that counts as outside Europe ?) so the first thing on my travel bucketlist is to travel somewhere outside Europe. I want to go to Mexico and see Chichen Itza and also Peru and walk up to Machu Picchu.

This summer i am going to Turkey for a week and after that me and my boyfriend are planning a roadtrip through Italy. More about that in another post.

IMG_5638.JPG

A picture of the Hungarian parliment, that i took when we visited beautiful Budapest in 2015. I love the gothic architecture.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bambi! =)

Welcome to Steemit, that is a beautiful picture!

Congratulations @bambicouture! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome. Bambi, you will love Steemit!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44