Introducing KAI The CRYPTO-SURFER VLOG Series : CRYPTOCOMEDY At Its FINEST!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Yeeahh Mannn, Like, Dude I'm a normal brochacho who loves, like, cryptosurfing man!  Stay like, tuned my Brahs and Brahjettes!

 


Dude, like, enjoy the show! (Vlog series)


SHOUTOUT TO @brandybb FOR THE STEEMIT BODY PAINT!

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver! 

"United We Stand Steemians!

"For The Steemians, By The Steemians!"


Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Bambam808 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice to meet you! I hope you have enjoyed the Vlog series Intro!

yes made me smile !

Welcome to Steem Community @bambam808! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Awesome thanks for the advice, and for the love! Thats really good to know, seeing as the master password is life! haha

A new Steemian :-) hello @bambam808 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! Appreciate the welcome and the love! Stay tuned, Kai is a crazy character! :D

Oh yea, i can't wait ;-)

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Thank you! I appreciate the love!

Nice to meet you

And nice to meet you! Much love!

Welcome to steemit! Check out my first post in the book chapter summaries if you're interested :) Have fun!

Thank you! Awesome man thanks for the update! Hope you enjoyed!

I followed you! Curious to see whats coming next!

Thank you! It is gonna be a wild ride, Glad to have you on board!

The cryptowave maaaaan. Love it.

like, dooood, yeah man! :) Thanks for the love!

Look at that the reactions your getting! Good Stuff Bro!

Hell yeah man! Its only up from here!

Hi Bambam808 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Much thanks to you @chrisx ! I appreciate the love! I hope you got a good laugh out of the Vlog series introduction! Kai is a pretty funny guy from what ive heard ;) hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53