Jenny's first post!!

Hey guys! I’m Jenny. I am a 20 year old beach-going, sun-loving, travel-obsessed girl born and raised in Southern California, United States! Stoked to have come across Steemit and all the interesting finds all over this site. I am just going with the flow of life as I am young and just trying to seek the path I would like to go in my life. I am currently transitioning out of college and traveling the world as I do a lil soul searching while developing new perspectives on life. A little over a year ago I got my first dog, a Siberian Husky. She’s now a year and a half and is a huuuge part of my life. She’s the cutest little pup in the world!! I just recently got back from Bali, Indonesia and have got lots to share about my favorite island. Anyway, I can’t wait to get started with Steemit! Here’s a picture of me eating one of my favorite fruits. Mangos are my absolute favorite though.
xx

steem1photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, we are very happy to have you here!

Welcome to Community! Wish you lot's of Success and fun when it's comes to posting on Steemit, will be following you and perhaps you should follow me back, especially if you're into content like Cryptocurrencies & Steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @baliblonde! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Jenny, Welcome to Steemit!
It might sound weird but it could help your blog a ton if you post a picture of you holding up a sign that says Steemit and the date because then people will know you are 100% real.

We have had a big problem on here of catfish snagging girls pics off Instagram and Facebook to try to get higher payouts.

Welcome though and I'm looking forward to seeing pictures from your trip to Bali!

Hi Brian! Thank you, I definitely will do that sometime today! I figured that is a common issue on sites like this and do not want anyone to think my account is not legitimate. Stay posted for some more posts/pictures later on, thanks again!!

Welcome! We need more SoCal women on here. Being beautiful doesn't hurt ;o)

I'm down in San Diego and love it!

Oh, yeah.....MARRY ME! Lol.

Good luck on ur Steemit journey.

Welcome to SteemIt! I'm new here as well! (Haven't even done my first post yet or put up my profile picture... You beat me to it baliblonde!) Looking forward to reading about your travel adventures!

Hi Jenny! Welcome to Steemit and look forward to more posts! @baliblonde

Welcome to Steem @baliblonde I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome Baliblonde to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50