My Introducing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Introduce Image.jpg

Dear all steemians comunity, iam new in this steemit ...

I would like to introduce myself, my name ibal and my account name is @ibale501. I am 26 years old.I am a young man who is able to entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace.I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract others on the steemit platform.

I would like to thanks @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other #witness who have been maintaining and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks also to my friend who has introduced steemit platform and award, he is a good friend and interesting in my opinion.The steemit ID is @joe28.

I am a traveler, I really like travel and photography activities.Because of travel and photography I can develop my insights about the beauty of nature.Another reason is my hobby is also on foot.

I am a great photographer, with my photography and travel skills will provide the best for the steemian.With personality, intresting, hobby & job, I will give something unique and interesting that has never been owned by others or done by others in traveling and photography.

Respect and bless my senior colleagues from the Aceh steem community.They are:

@curiesea @vannour @radiv @taufar @ades @joe28

Thank for your partisipated

Follow, comment and upvote
@balefend505
https://ibaleart.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @balefend505! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank for your info. Thats i will do

Welcome to steemit..
Enjoy..

thanks @arfah. do you know, i've just following you. If wanna to refollow me, i'll be thanks

Welcome buddy! we hope you enjoy on this platform @balefend505
Also be rule buddy, happy nice day!

Thanks for all your instruct @suhaily

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41