I want to introduce myself

hai steemit friends, I want to join in steemit, help me friends in community steemit, and I am very grateful to be playing steemit
My name is balcheng, I was born in malaysia on the 28th, march 1992, once again i hope my friends can petrify me here.
and I walked with friends to resign my mind after work and we also really enjoy the atmosphere of our trip in the holiday place.
sahat I am very happy to be on holiday with other friends and work is really beautiful when with a loyal friend.

upvote and follow me

@balcheng

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing some pics and info on your work life. Happy people sitting around that holiday table :) Welcome to steemit.

@balcheng Its very interesting info.. Good post keep it up.

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Hey balcheng,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome to the community @balcheng

Welcome to the Steemit community! Cheers, @rebele93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48