Introducing.....

Hi everyone my name is Albert. I’m a Landscape Designer by trade and have always enjoyed gardening and nature photography.  


I am joining the Steem Train excited at the possibilities. I look forward to meeting the world and sharing common dreams and hope for a future of peace and prosperity. 

Sort:  

Good to see you on the Steem Train! Your skills are very welcome here!

Welcome to Steem @baktothegarden I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome To Steem :)
ignore bottymcbotface,khunpoom and dobrom they are bots replying on every post :)
Upvoted !

What's up Albert, Welcome. Glad to have you here.

Welcome Baktothegarden to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

upvoted&followed :)

hi albert welcome new steemanian.. nice to meet you steemit friend ..it’s great to see that more people is joining the steemit platform new faces everyday…that’s why I love reading the intro post… I get so excited to know that our community is growing!!!!steemit is a wonderful platform and you will enjoy it...just interact with others and have fun... you'll realise that commenting and interacting with other steemit users can help you get followers too so its a win ,win leave a comment make a friend.... Good luck on your steemitjourney i hope you make a lot of friends and money lol

Thanks for the advice and welcome

G'day @baktothegarden! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64