My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Helo dearest Steemit Community, i am Bakir Khan, a photographer and and social activist. I am from Lahore and currently working on fiverr.com and getting a healhy income. I love to share my work and anything i found intersting, on facebook,instagram and twitter. From my childhood i start using computer and i kept trying diffrent things, and my computer got damaged almost every week 😁. When i was in 10 class, i started learning web designing. After that everything went my way and i learnt everything which i wanted. So it's something about me, i mean intro. Now let's talk about steemit. almost from last 2 months, i am getting articles and videos about steemit everywhere. hope we will have tice time there.
photo source: steemit

I will share my photos with you . Hope you like them.

Sort:  

Welcome!

welcome:)

@bakir1, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome borther

Welcome to steemit @bakir1🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

hi @bakir1 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

✅ Welcome to the Steemit Community! 🙋

Welcome to Steemit Bakir. This is an excellent place to be, to know and to grow. I hope you have a lot of success, recreation and personal growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43