Perkenalan diri di steemit

Selamat siang sahabat steemit semuanya.
Perkenalkan nama saya Bakhtiar, saya tinggal di Kota Lhokseumawe. Saya mempunyai 2 Saudara Kandung. Saya sekarang sedang menyelesaikan jenjang pendidikan S2 di salah satu perguruan tinggi di Aceh Utara. Kegiatan sehari-hari saya sebagai tenaga honorer di kantor Badan Pertanahan Aceh Utara yang sudah saya jalani selama 6 tahun. Saya mempunyai seorang anak laki-laki yang berusia 4.


image


Awal saya mengenal steemit oleh abang sepupu saya @amryksr yang sudah duluan bergabung di steemit pada Bulan Februari 2017. Beliaulah yang mengajarkan dan memberi dukungan untuk bergabung di steemit. Saya sempat mencari referensi tentang apa itu steemit dan bagaimana kerjanya. Saya mulai tertarik, karena setiap postingan di steemit diberi penghargaan atau reward. Beda dengan media sosial lain, apa yang kita tulis tidak mendapatkan reward. Yang penting setiap postingan merupakan hasil karya sendiri, bukan hasil plagiarisme. Disinilah awal saya mulai menyukai steemit dan mencoba untuk bisa membuat setiap stemians menarik perhatian kepada postingan saya.

Demikianlah awal perkenalan saya, semoga sahabat stemians berkenan. Kalau sahabat menyukai postingan saya silahkan di upvote dan ikuti @bakhtiar.


ENGLISH


Good afternoon steemit friends all.
Introduce my name Bakhtiar, I live in Lhokseumawe City. I have 2 Siblings. I am now completing my S2 degree at one of the universities in North Aceh. My daily activities as honorary staff in the office of the Aceh Land Agency I have been living for 6 years. I have a 4 year old boy.


image


I was first acquainted with steemit by my elder brother @ amryksr who first joined in steemit in February 2017. He was the one who taught and gave support to join in steemit. I was looking for a reference about what steemit is and how it works. I got interested, because every post in steemit was rewarded or rewarded. Unlike other social media, what we write does not get rewards. The importance of each post is the work itself, not the result of plagiarism. This is where I started to like steemit and try to get every stemians attention to my post.

Thus the beginning of my introduction, may my friend stemians please. If you like my posts please in upvote and follow @bakhtiar.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bakhtiar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit bro :D

Welcome @bakhtiar!
A big hug from Switzerland!
Steemitri The Mannequin - @steemitri

Welcome to Steemit @bakhtiar, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hi Bakhtiar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @bakhtiar and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Hi @bakhtiar, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93