Hello steemit

My name is Boris. Somehow I found this platform, it seemed quite interesting so I immediately dug in. I have forgotten how hard it is to make an introduction, I really don't know what to say about myself.
Once I get used to this place I will probably start posting some artworks and thoughts on various topics because I am at that stage of my life when I am interested in almost everything and I want to embrace the full potential of this place.

Thanks and I will write a proper post soon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bakabobi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you, @bakabobi! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome Boris, I think you will find the community very helpful. Just shout if you need help. Whishing you luck.

Nice to meet you, @bakabobi! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Boris. Embrace away.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45