Sort:  

Sometimes people can be rude so just be patient at times, welcome to steemit @bahagiap have fun and keep it up. =)

that is the nature of different people different

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed

Will I be able to use this upvote gif of yours on posts?

Welcome sure...

Open in new tab and copy url don't use direct pic maybe cheetah ban on your post

I have also followed you!

Hi and welcome to the steemit community, all the best for your experience here. I put together some articles that may help you on getting started on the platform. You can read "Common Mistakes To Avoid" & "Sell your Upvotes For Extra Cash". Hope you will find it helpful and good luck.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy this community. Love from Barcelona 🤗

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love technology too and I want blockchain WIFI to go off long waves or short wave radio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53