introduceyourself

FB_IMG_1484840776830.jpg

hi friend steemit introduce my name bella agustria, i was born 29 august 1997, now i am studying in faculty obstetrics, now it is semester 5, i child to 8 from 7 brothers, i have 5 brother, and 2 sisters, i live in indonesia, my parents are a farmer, my hobby is writing.

I hope to join in this steemit to improve knowledge, including health problems, and also increase knowledge in writing articles, so readers know a lot. and also photography experience. thereby increasing the passion for the reader.

so, hopefully, as long as I join in steemit this can help me in writing, and also friends can help in any writing me. hopefully what I say can be useful.

so from my introduction today. hopefully we can more akrap again. see you in other posts .. bye

Sort:  

Welcome @bagj1997 to this awesome platform, start engaging with other members of this community and share your valuable work with us. Best of luck!

welcome to steemit @bagj1997

Welcome to Steem @bagj1997 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @bagj1997! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Hi @bagj1997, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Welcome to steemit bagj1997! I hope you find a home in our community!

Hey Bella Augustria! Thank you for sharing. I'm sure this will help you writing and you'll get friend if you keep interacting. have a nice day :D I would love to get to know how it is to have so many siblings!

Hello and welcome ;)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05