💙 Here are my little Furbabies ❤

Hello, HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I hope the new year has been great to you so far. 2018 has some really big things in store! The crypto craze is booming, and our world as we know it is about to be turned upside down. 

Decades from now this will be looked at as the birth of the new age stock market. Think about it, what else has given so many people the oppurtunity at a fresh start, a completely new life. Personally I can already see how this new world is benefiting us. 

From children as young as 12, to struggling seniors, the cryptocurrency universe is opening the world up to a whole new era. The number of promising projects blooming in such a short time is truly remarkable. These coins can range anywhere from ultra fast decentralized currencies like Litecoin or Stellar, to Decentraland, a VR world similar to a dream I'm sure all of  us have had at one point in our lives. 

New crpto coins are popping up each day for just about any reason you can think of. Right now it looks as if nothing can fail. While this will ring true in my eyes for 2018 it may not always be so. Do your research, pay attention to Google Trends, the team and roadmap behind a project, and you'll have a nice and greeny portfolio. 💙❤

I'm happy to discuss what I know and share the reasons for me investing in the coins I do. I'll drop that list below! 😎 Happy trading 🤹‍

Currently invested in Ripple (XLM), Litecoin (LTC), Ethereum (ETH), Tron (TRX), Decentraland (MANA), Stellar (XLM), Neo (NEO), FunFair (FUN), Kucoin Shares (KCS), and a small amount in some others. 👍

As I say in my bio I'm just a man trying to save all the furbabies of the world. Here's a pic of my three! ❤💙


![20171116_080306.jpg]()
Sort:  

I enjoyed my new yr so much.Happy new yr to u!!!

That's so great to hear, and thank you!

Congratulations @baemax0313, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65