My Life My Advanture


Nature is my world , and a cozy bedroom is my favorite place .

Hey guys The first blog i introduce is my name is winie i'm a mother from 2 children.
i'm working at company shoes in one of my country.
i like my life because God still gives a chance to see the growth my children while enjoying the beauty of nature. i want share little about my experience with nature at my place my country indonesia.

I enshrine each trip in a photograph. It will be a memory to me tell my kids later . This experience I share to you so that you can know a little bit of the beauty of my country.
on the beach


on the garden tea

on the mountain

on the waterfall.

oke guys a little story about my trip. next time I will be back with another story that is certainly more interesting.
I hope my trip can later shared my new partner : )
follow me on
https://www.facebook.com/adek.pricilia.Winie

Sort:  

WOW, so many fake posts already...

An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you ought to write more on this issue, it may not be a taboo subject but typically folks dont speak about these subjects. To the next! Best wishes

To see and listen to the wicked is already the beginning of wickedness.

im singin in the rain..

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28