MY INTRODUCTORY POST.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

My name is Badmus azeez ibukunola and am a student and a blogger.
I'm passionate and optimistic person.
I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter any obstacle I have in front of me. I am time conscious about everything I do. I always follow time given to me about things I do, that's why i joined Steemit with no doubt.

C360_2017-11-11-10-07-14-506.jpg

I love music like Hip hop and sometimes R and B. I also like football and reading books selectively which increases my intellectual quotient.

I was introduced to steemit by @popson who is under a project run by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner .
though when I heard about steemit i knew this would be a very promising platform cause I have invested in lot of online platforms but it doesn't yield good result . so here I'm, newly born steemian ready to blog

I'm @badmusazeez the new blockchain blogger.
#UpvoteForUpvote
#TrevonJB

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit bro. Hope to see you grow

Tanks @ camillius
Follow and upvote pls

Welcome to steemit bro.

U are'nt far from ur progress.

Try to follow me and upvote!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great stay here. You will love it here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have great success here, please follow me and upvote;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69