Changing the world and how we see it

Good day every one on here... Am new to this and all thanks to @anthonyj. He has motivated me to wanna do better and be better. I never knew a platform like this existed till I added him up on Snapchat and here we are, while talking to him he told me it’s not all about the money but about being your brother’s keeper and making the world better and easier for all....so today I use this opportunity to introduce myself to y’all good folks and beg for your support to grow and make others grow.
Thank y’allB2B982A8-0D9E-47F6-9ED6-78F2B9352631.jpeg
#introdu

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Thank ya brother

welcome my friend i steem world

Thank ya brother

Welcome to Steem @badboyclint. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Thank ya brother

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Regards,
@annas58

Hi @badboyclint "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Welcome to steem enjoy :)

Welcome to steemit @badboyclint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44