Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside down. And I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there I'll tell you how I became Steemiter

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Unfortinualy I did NOT become the prince of a town called Bel-Air however here I am, I became a proud member of Steemit!

For a long time now friends ( all two of them ) are telling me I should start publishing things from my life, mostly because my life is like sarcastic stand-up comedy show not appropriate for those with a weak heart. For starters, I would like to apology for all mistakes I might do. English is not my first language well not even second, when I think about it, its 5th language I've learned so far, so please have that in your mind while reading my posts :)

My name is Mariana, I am almost thirty. I am not married and do not own any children of my own. But, I saw the beauty of the world with my own eyes. I witnessed magic happening in front of my eyes when Aurora Borealis appeared. I saw kids playing in Somalia and giraffe giving a birth in Ethiopia. I was a hangover in Bangkok and almost kidnaped in Bolivia! I lived the life of Pablo in Colombia and visited Castro in Cuba. I swam with dolphins in Dubai and fed coals in Australia. I was drunk in the central park and crashed the wedding in Sri Lanka. Till people were watching "Planet Earth" on tv I was wandering Inka trail to Machu Picchu. My footprints are on every continent of this beautiful planet. And I don't see the reason not to do it all over again. Maybe Mum is right when saying that I'm trying to avoid "The Real Life", but what is "the real life"?? What is normal for the spider is chaos for the fly. ( still, one of my favorite quotes by Charles Adams )

fullsizeoutput_236.jpeg

If you like traveling you are on a right page, it's gonna be lots of travel posts here.

IMG_5279.JPG

Beer lovers are very welcomed as well. Damn, I do love beer and I do love food, yeah beer and food. You get the picture. I basically live to travel, eat and drink beer. ( sad but true )

IMG_4818.JPG

You love humanity but not so sure about humans, well hello​ Madam/ Sir :) Shortly, when I see an ​animal I wanna​ pet it, strangely​ when I​ see human I​ avoid eye contact. If you feel the same, join the team.

You see things differently?​
You don't​ like the rules​ and you don't​ really have respect​ for the status quo?​

You don't​ seem too fit? Well, ​guess what, you fit here just fine!​

Thank you for reading. To be honest I'm​ very excited​ to be here​e!​! But psssh, don't​ tell any one

Sort:  

Hello @badbeh8vior ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Welcome to Steem Nation!

Thank you @forestbarrett its nice to be here :)

Sweet

Thank you @secter

Welcome to steemit pretty lady. Looking forward to your posts. I am sure you will do well here. I gave you an upvote and a follow. I invite you to follow my blog as well. Regards.

Welcome @badbeh8vior I followed you. follow back and upvote. Peace and Love from @airmobile

Welcome to steemit and have my support, it would be great to follow me and a vote thanks and it's the best you could do,

Welcome to Steemit @Badbeh8vior:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you :) Will try to figure out how everything works tomorrow, try to sleep now. Have a great day/ evening depends on where you are.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you. It's​ nice to be here :)

Welcome to Steemit, @badbeh8vior!

Thank you @erickpinos It's​ nice to be here

Welcome. Wow. I just upvotes you ten cents! That's the most I've ever bumped an account. I'm doing a happy dance.

I love beer and travel as well. Not necessarily in that order. And I make my own beer.

Oh wow. I'm flattered. Thank you very much. Hope I won't disappoint​:) Off to sleep now will try to figure this thing out tomorrow. Have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36