Sort:  

I agree. I would use it more often If that was the case so why wouldn't other people?

See my comment above this

Alright fair enough. Different bots, Different prices.

You randowed your comment?
Really?

Wanted to checkout the new vote thing. You have a chance of getting a 25% 50% or 100% vote.

TWICE... I call this genuine reward pool rape...

I like the price.
2SBD is nothing

I'm not trying to take anything away from your son's project - I'm suggesting doubling the action while halving the price.

It will likely see the same, if not more, inflow of SBD, but produce rewards more often.

He has three bots total.
He'll launch the other two this coming weekend.
One draws 4x a day and costs 1sbd... This one draws twice a day and costs 2sbd... The other will draw once a day for 5sbd

OK awesome - nice to know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51