MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Greatest Steemians,
My mentor said and i qoute ,Individually, we are one drop, Together, we are an ocean
Its a great pleasure to be part of this noble and first of its kind community of great and inspiring writters
With so many years on street with great skills,its my great pleasure and ofcourse thing to be celebrated for coming across this noble STEEMIT community .i believe higher we go!

   **HOW I CAME ACROSS STEEMIT**

Indeed! Mercy and blessing shall follow you @eurogee, @smyle, @temmy8284.
I came across steemit through @eurogee, @smyle, @temmy8284. They are ofcourse indispensable beings.you are all honoured.you are all worthy to be celebrated everyday.much love i have for you all for putting me through and for guiding all other members of this noble community to become a great steemians!
I heart you all !steemit.jpg @bacteria phone

    ** MY LIFE, MY PERSONALITY**

By nomenclature, i am Ajayi Taofeeq Ayobami. most times, my friends and family do call me "Bacteria" this name was generated due to my activeness as we all know that bacteria is "ubiquitous" meaning that bacteria is found everywhere.i am into school politics, at sametime ,a graphics designer and also a perfect house painter.these are what led to the nick attached as bacteria what a lovely and nice nickname...
I am a young talented guy of about 25 years of age. I originated from osun state, Nigeria.
As an undergraduate and a finalist , i chosed medical biochemistry as my area of discipline at the best state university in Nigeria.LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, OGBOMOSO,OYO STATE, NIGERIA.
School life is the best ,presently as an undergraduate and ofcourse a finalist ,school life is full of many challenges.it is nothing but tough,it is full of ups and downs,full of happiness and at times sorrows comes in,its full of regrets and at times nice opportunities are also involved.but nevertheless, God has always been their and always intervene.its so nice to be in school.once again, school life is the best!

MY PASSION AND DREAM
Ofcourse, apart from been an undergraduate, my passion and dream still holds on.my passion for graphics designing ,going into politics still holds.apart from these two things,i love painting houses with unique designs on the walls ,3d designs and interior decorations.
Furthermore, i love using my pen whenever the inspiration comes.but due to all these activities am into, coupled with my academics and not just a mere course of study but medical line for that matter as been restricting me from picking up my pen and write.it is not easy to put more irons inside fire.
But with God ,all things are possible.i have been doing fine and my academics as well is going on well as expected.
Presently, my pens arr already on a paper to put down my write-up on so many things but details will be dropped in my subsequent post.sit back as you await my write up!
To my ever gallant and my intertectual steemians ,i will be so greatful if my post was corrected and indeed your comments are needed before setting it into printing.
I beleive joining this noble community will trigger me in fulfilling what i am made of.
IMG_20171226_215102.jpg @bacteria's phone

Finally, i will like to drop my pen at this juction by saying EVERY SUCCESSFUL INDIVIDUAL KNOWS THAT HIS OR HER ACHIEVEMENT DEPENDS ON A COMMUNITY OF PEOPLE WORKING TOGETHER
Therefore, I BELIEVE IN YOU! I BELIEVE IN OUR COMMUNITY!

Thanks for reading
God bless you,
God bless Steemit,
God bless our community.

LOVE YOU ALL!
"@bacteria001"
IMG_20171226_224403_887.jpg @bacteria's phone

I AM SO HONOURED TO BE PART OF THIS NOBLE FAMILY! ONE LOVE KEEP US MOVING!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit !

Thanks anomiej....am so honoured .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57