#IntroduceYourself - Greetings #SteemIt Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello all, My name Is Adrian, I am very excited and also new :D to explore this community. And see what it has to offer, and how I can contribute to such a big and nice community.

Some basically info about me :

25 year's old
Living in a small town in Romania

My hobbies
I love fishing 😍
Gaming ( most are MMORPG )

Ps : I love my dogs :
IMG_20170531_132207424.jpg
IMG_20170531_142031824.jpg

Thank you for reading My post ! Hope all steemit users will have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Hello @Background58
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

For sure I will take a look 😏

welcome to the community, @Background58 :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thank you , already followed you :)

Let me welcome you to this community @Background58 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks a lot for everything mate

Welcome to Steemit @background58!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi there Background58 :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thanks , nice to meet you to :)

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 15 Jul 2017 - 04:43 UTC

#IntroduceYourself - Greetings #SteemIt Community! — @Steemit

steemit.com/introduceyours… / https://t.co/T2vLlJ7VvD

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Background58,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Background58 !

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Well thank you <3

Hi

So cute :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Thank you , btw followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51