#introduceyourself, did not know about this platform until yesterday, and today I am posting and connecting with you guys.

Hello People, or rather I should say fellow Steemians

My name is Renuka Gohel, I am 18 years old (we are allowed to vote at this age in my country). I am doing my bachelors in commerce. I spend most of my time watching television and chorus and making new dishes for everybody in my home.

I did not know about this platform and the wonderful community it has until yesterday. But, thanks to my elder brother( @cryptogecko ), that he told me about this and helped me in creating this account.

When I first visited the home page of the website I was hypnotized by the figures below each post. The money people are making here is no question asked, a miracle. And, I have never seen anything like this ever before. I saw the potential this community has for any person who need funds for their work or their interest, like I want to pursue my cooking interest but it is not possible for me now as most of the time what I lack is money and that prevents me from doing most of the things I want in my life. So I thought why not give this platform a chance or maybe why not give myself a chance and try this.

So, I request all of you to follow me as I would be posting things like recipes, do-it-yourself stuff and tips & tricks from my grandmother, which we call grandmother's remedies.

This is my verification picture, as my brother suggested to do this in this post to show that I too am a human and not a bot. Thank you guys. See you next time.

e0a8adb1-af82-4a4c-b9f4-361809c811f2.jpg

You can follow me, and send me a tip to get me started

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much @hien-tran. I saw your profile and the feed, why is it that more than one person writes post from your account? is it allowed?

Goodluck here

We all take babysteps when we got started. Welcome aboard @babysteps. We are happy to have you as part of our community! Cheers, @rebele93

thank you @rebele93, all of the humanity is taking baby steps to reach the immense heights and so will I

Welcome to Steem Community @babysteps! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @babysteps :D , Have a nice day :)

thank you so much @crypto.hype . did you like this name?

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Congratulations @babysteps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! Welcome to steemit! I'm from the Philippines. I hope we can be friends! :) Have a great steemit day ahead. steem on!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

You hope? We are friends, followed you and I am looking forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51