HELLO DTUBE AND STEEMIT! THIS IS MY INTRO/VERIFY VIDEO! HOPE YOU ENJOY


Hello Everyone! Its great to be here on dtube and steem and all the rest i'm getting into! i thought I would do a video intro as I have been uploading a few songs here and there and haven't introduced myself properly. Really excited about getting into this as much as possible, just getting to grips with it all! I hope the video isn't too long and boring! Thanks for watching :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, welcome that good presentation yours
truly I like you very much is still active
and I will be following you looking to grow
in this digital world, It is very interesting
what you will find and you will find people
that even if you do not believe they will
change your point of view world in which we
live with very interesting publications regarding
any topic of your interest. regards

Hey thanks for the reply! glad you like the video I agree theres some awesome stuff out here on steemit :)

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

awesome! welcome to the community, look forward to seeing your future content!

I welcome you, baby crow
Your #introduceyourself blog Dtube is nice. Video’s and Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Congratulations @babycrow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80