veakypearl: Introducing myself to the steemit community

My name is veakypearl and I'm fun to be with. I'm a happy person, you'd never catch me frowning. I have a permanent smile plastered on my face, a lot of friends say, they can't tell whem I'm angry because it doesn't show on my face. Is not that I don'get angry, I just don't let it interfere with my communication with people.

I love laughing a lot, I just can't help it. I love watching comedies and hanging out with people that would make me laugh.
My philosophy in life is; "do unto others what you'd have them do unto". I believe strongly in karma; what goes around comes around, so I'm careful in my dealings with people, careful not to deliberately hurt them.

I'm a bundle of talents, sometimes I feel like the creator took his time when creating me. I'm pretty and proud, yeah proud, I'm proud of the fact that God made me beautiful.

Reading is one thing I love doing, I could travel the world, just seated in my study. I've invested thousands of hours into reading. Spent a small fortune in acquiring books. My favorite book says, "study to show yourself approved". I read about topics that interest me like, relationships, phylosophy, religion, motivations, biographies and autobiographies. I dabble a little in writing , there wasn't really an audience. I like trying out new things, having new experiences, meeting new people and visiting fun places. Life is short, I need to make the best out of it.

Credit: @veakypearl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Wellcome to family :)

Hi! Have a good time on steemit!

You should close your mouth sometimes, other people might misunderstood you. I am just kidding. Have fun in here @veakypearl @babuplrk.

ahahaha.... Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit

Heey
Welcome to steemit I’m sure you’re gonna love it 😊👌🎊

image

@zohiidk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50