Hello STEEMIT :) this is my first post 😁

image

Hello everyone! Myself dilip, I am 23 years old( mechanical engineer) with zero basic knowledge😂born in Karnataka.mother INDIA😎I just love to make friends and I want to improve my typing skills. So let's hope for the best. Thanks for reading my post :)

Sort:  

Great that more Indians coming and joining this platform.
Welcome to steemit :)

many others wanna join but they are not really getting how this works and its a lot complicated for them, dang!

There are many tutorials. Very simple tutorials have been posted by some of the users. They can always help.

yup! showed them those and only this guy could get it XD
its probablly coz of lack of effort :/

Not exactly i can tell about that. But very soon.
As the experiment are on the peak and I hope it will lead us to the great future.

Totally.
Lack of effort is issue.
I think Steemit will grow very highly in India after coming out of Beta phase.
ait certainly have potential and I hope our country do capitalise on such opportunity.

I completely agree with you! any clue when steemit is getting out of beta?

What is complicated about it?

Lel i don't get it either

Welcome to steemit @babochilac :)

Thanks mate :)

Welcome to steemit @babochilac!
Good to have you on board.
Enjoy the ride! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit @babochilac

Nice of you to join us, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians run by @literature-trail for a chance to win big.

To check it out, go HERE

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49