My Introductory Post

Who am I

Hello Everyone, My name is Joshua Babaranti. I am from Osun State Nigeria. I am a 300 level student of the Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria.

I Specifically love Reading Books and Traveling; Perhaps I derive Maximum Satisfaction From Them.

Categorically, I don't think there is any Superlative that will be quite Sufficient to Use in Explaining and Describing the Level of Ecstasy that has Vigorously Circumnavigated me. It is indeed an Utmost Pleasure to be Amongst you all.

What makes me proud?

Being Proud is Diabolical. According to Winston Churchill; An Average Human, has an iota of Pride in Him. Perhaps being proud and Having things that makes one proud is Universal.

Nevertheless, What I can really Boast of, as something of Pride to me, is Nothing other than my Indefatigable Nature.

Maybe it Stems from the fact that I'm Sapiosexual, Perhaps You can Expect that From a First Class Student of Economics.

How did I get here?

Time is the Most Valuable and perhaps the most scarce resource. As such, for the Sake of Brevity, I know definitely that I'm an enthusiastic reader who has been reading a lot of post on steemit here, but notwithstanding, a very good friend of mine was responsible for my coming in. And perhaps, she did a lot in Trying to Convince me. Besides, to be sincere, I duly Appreciate her Effort. @evelyniroh.

What next?

Being in the midst and in fact having the Opportunity of sharing Views and Ideas with Steemians has Beyond Doubt Sent me to a State of Consternation. More importantly, Having the Privilege of reading, Liking and commenting on scripts made by Intellectuals, Innovative minds and perhaps interesting people whose desire is to help other people become better Citizens in all aspects of Life is Breathtaking.

Indeed I'm really excited to be Here.

Conclusion.

Without saying much, On behalf of My prospective Friends, and Myself, I want to say a very big thank you to the Organizers and users of this Programme. It is an Utmost Joy and an Unending Happiness to be a Part of Great Minds like you. I'm Happy to be a Steemian!!! ---JOSHUA BABARANTI---IMG_20171217_162134.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Joshua.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44