Introducing @babangkleng - Electronic Technician

Hi steemians, I'm Fachrurrazi - Electronic technician, from Aceh, Indonesia.

image

I am very lucky to be here, in front of great people like you. I was born in Nisam, north aceh on 14 March1984, and now I work as an electronics technician. And I love gardening, Because it makes me feel alive and appreciate my life by nurturing other lives around me.

I got to know about steemit from my friend @nawarnizam, Steemit Is a really great platform, Steemit have power to unseat the other social media, Its not easy but not impossible either, I really love it.

Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit @babangkleng.

Hello, welcome to steemit @babangkleng how are you today? Welcome to steemit btw, and I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

I am fine, Thank you.

Welcome and all the best!

Bienvenidos al mundo de steemit... Disfrute cada momento y cada publicación. Suerte.!!

Congratulations @babangkleng, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to @babangkleng
sudah di upvote rakan
Saleum Steemit banda aceh @herdi.steemit

Teurimeng geunaseh rakan
Saleum kembali.

Nice to meet you! Welcome!! I'm new here too!! :D

@babangkleng, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

Thanks for being unique and adding to the diversity of our Steemit community. #notlikeme

Semoga sukses!

hello @babangkleng! Welcome to steemit .. I hope you'll enjoy it here.. God bless and goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29