You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :: The day I got a second chance - the fire that changed my life - my first post on steemit as @holgerwerner ::

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Why do you have a new chance? What's that mean?

I lost nearly everything

You're god damn right, the positive outlook aside you have lost everything it seems. I don't understand how and why it's a new chance, nothing has changed since 5 weeks ago, when your house didn't burn down, a new chance was there and then in that NOW, just as it's here and now.

Also, it's not ok to tag spam, tag spamming is using steemit or steem when there's no mention, relation or otherwise things to do with steemit.

Sort:  

well it's a second chance, because I was asleep and could have died with my family. Now we can start again and do it better this time.
Sorry if I tagged spam. I thought it might be a topic that is also interesting for the steemit tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67