Hello Steemit! I am Raul!

  Hello all Steemers!      

  Now we have the night, I just finished a project for my work and wanted to share with you my story. short story of my life)    

  My name is Raul, I was born and raised in Kazakhstan. I am 32 years old. I am an engineer. And I have a wonderful family)      

  short story about a family and about me:

  I got married 4 years ago. and it was one of the most important and correct decisions in my life. I have a wife and two sons. and I love them all very much.

 We live in a small town Aktobe. is located in western Kazakhstan. I love to travel and have been to many cities around the world but want to live only in Aktobe. This is my dear and most beloved city.  

  we have a very beautiful picturesque nature  

 short story about my work. part 1:

  I have 8 years of experience in the national telecommunications company. I am engineer. my work it is telephones, satellite, internet and more athers. This is an interesting and well-paid profession. But sometimes I want to change something in my life. 

short story about my work. part 2:  

Two years ago I retired and completely changed my profession. I started working as an just electrician at a major railway company. Now I'm an engineer. and I'm happy. I like trains ))) 

 Thank you for reading. I hope it was interesting and I am sorry for my bad English) See you :)


Sort:  

Hi, it's nice to see Kazakhstan. Thanks for sharing. Are you cool?
(I heard there's a lot of marijuana growing in the mountains ;)

I think it's good to invest in your post.

Hi, I am glad that you liked history)
sometimes in addition I will add a photo.
marijuana grows in mountains much. and not only in mountains)))

Like.. Jamaikhistan ggg

Welcome on board!..... Nice picture and interesting story

Welcome to the Steemit :)

Awesome to have you on board!


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54