You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit verification & customized signatures

I will write a post in 2 hours with all these informations! But surely yes, any custom message (not offensive or rude). I'm trying to set a price but it's not easy. I was thinking to set a minimum when I'm not nude and I use a piece of paper AND another minimum (higher) when I'm nude and with lipstick on my body. Advices are welcome!

Sort:  

I suggest setting the price in Steem Dollars, not in Steem. That way you don't have to update the price every like.. two days.

Right! I did not think about it! And what about the amount?
I'm setting 4 prices:

  • not nude (but flashing for example my ass with thong) with a piece of paper and the customized signature
  • not nude (but flashing for example my ass with thong) with the customized signature made with lipstick
  • nude with a piece of paper with customized signature
  • nude with the customized signature made with lipstick on my skin

In dollars, I was thinking to set 1.5$ the first one and increase the other 3 (maybe of 1.5$ each one). Do you think it is too much? (It's noisy wash lipstick :D)

Charge as high as you think we will pay, and you can always lower the price later.

Ok but sorry for my ignorance, how is worth 1 STEEM DOLLAR? I'm new here and I'm trying to understand everything...

1 Steem Dollar =~ 1 US Dollar :-)

AHAH easy easy

Ok later I will take 4 pics as example and I will try to make a post with "prices", then let's see if I will have to lower them or not. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53