introduceyourself walcome to steemit malaysia

hello my steemit friend just joined steemit my name faisya azzahara i live in kuala lumpur more precisely tringanu i just know steemit from one of my best friend in kuala lumpur i intend to work in steemit with ability that i have, my hobby ride mountains and seek rich natural beauty wherever beautiful please beg his support from friends all thanks so much self introduction from me.


this is a few sheets of photos of me may not be how much but I want to introduce myself just let me be closer to all his friends.


image


image


image


image


thanks for your support all thanks I end with the word assalamualaikum to all steemit friends.


FOLLOW ME @azzahara


Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

Welcome @azzahara

Sudah upvote ya
Salam saya @moersal

I do respect and adore your life principal of wearing niqab / purdah. Afterall beauty should be kept as a priceless gem within. You are actually save from beauty abuser. take care!! Keep writing.. Wallahuallam..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64