You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back, Lot of New Faces, Let Me Introduce Myself Again

Welcomee again, i’m one of those new faces on steemit. Wow i’m shocked by how many kids you have (it’s a blessing) and i am also interested in your time as an “actor” if you like calling it like that. I love acting and i’m definitely leaving my vote!

Sort:  

Yes, I'm definitely an actor, although probably more of a director after all the years of doing it. We had the kids one at a time, so it doesn't seem so overwhelming that way, HA! But, I was also the oldest of seven, so I knew what I was getting into. They are amazing human beings, getting out into the world and making it a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30