Hello I am Azrael Nox.

As the title says, I am Azrael Nox and I am a casual video producer under the brand name; "Azraels Entertainment".

I have a lot of ideas but not enough motivation to follow them through, which I fully intend to challenge myself on.

When I have the time, motivation and focus I like to write, record and produce videos but most of them don't end up uploaded because I'm a bit of a perfectionist. Every now and again I'll just say "Fuck it!" and make a few Lets Play videos.

Lately I'm learning how to make 3D models and animation in Blender because I would like to know how to produce video games in the future.

That's about all from me, so if you'd like to chat just send me a PM or however it works on here.

Later!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Azrael

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42