Hello World!

Hello World!

My name is Łukasz. I'm a programmer by job and wargamer by hobby.
Not yet 100% sure what kind of content I will be posting here ( or in what language ) but most likely some kind of miniatures/wargaming related stuff - like pictures of my miniatures.

Was introduced to steemit by my online friend Jakub https://steemit.com/@sirq If You can read Polish and are interested in more of a esoteric content check him out!

DSC_0129.JPG

Sort:  

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Well, the content does not matter to me as long as it is important and accurate, just use English because you can.

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

"your most welcome to steemit,Try uploading quality post consistently .
After you have gained more popularity , the recognition you need and you have reached an upper level you can start voting other people post."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55