Introducing an interesting self from me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Introduce my name muhammad aziz my age 23
I live in aceh indonesia
You know aceh, aceh is a province in indonesia. Aceh is located at the end of sumatra.
Of course you know all in aceh many tourist attractions and plants very much and certainly has a very wide plains and has a very beautiful beach of course.
My job, I am a university engineering faculty student malikussaleh, majoring in mechanical engineering with construction. Of course here I am very happy with my work as a student who studies about the world of machines that add to my insight.
And my second job is a coffee shop entrepreneur in aceh, for friends who want to taste aceh coffee can help me hehe all the promises bro ...
and of course I have some hobbies one of which is fishing, and exploring nature.
Ok thank you very much my first introduction hopefully i can accept distemem and can post things that are useful for friends and contribute to friends.
greetings to the steemian and may you always succeed.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Ok, thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57