Hello steemian, My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 

My name is Fikrianti from Aceh, I am 23 years old, I joined steemit since January 2018, I am a woman who likes Traveling. My goal of joining steemit is to add insight and knowledge.

hopefully through steemit I will be able to share and absorb more knowledge through post steemians who have long tangled in sharing tips and experiences.

 
I am inspired and learned from @cryptoriddler @firepower @howo @crypt0 @alexbeyman @steevc @netuoso @netuoso @gargon @enginewitty @photocontests @motivationclub @kaylinart @zaskia and also to share some of my thoughts, concern and great achievements to improve myself and the world around me!

So, I would be more than happy if you found value in upcoming content. I will do my best to only provide high quality goods that can contribute to your life right on the spot. Thank you for reading this and thank you

Thanks for you,
Fikri

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I wish you good luck I will be visiting your blog Follow me

Selamat datang di steemit semoga betah, saya akan mengunjungi blog anda, jangan lupa vote dan Ikuti saya.

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome aziky04, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Selamat bergabung steemit ya kawan follow @stars1

welcome to the steemit community @aziky04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49