introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, introduce my name Azhari, I live in North Aceh. Aceh Indonesia. I know the steemit from my friend and I are very interested to learn it. I am very motivated with this program in addition to adding insight pogram can also be a place to share knowledge and knowledge. ![image]( me joining here I really hope to get to know each other so friends with friends can help me in studying science more deeply, with support and help of friends and I really hope with information from my friends. Can add knowledge later with the information I describe for him useful for me and for my friends later.
For the attention of my friends.

Sort:  

Welcome steem it @azharie
Hope you success here
Follow me @saturra

Ya terimakasih banyak

Welcome to Steemit azharie. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44