HELLO STEEMIANS... WELCOME TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

**Hi everyone.....** Let me introduce to you, i am Steemians of Indonesia, i live in Aceh, i am a new user in steemit, i have joined in steemit year 2017, i like steemit because Steemit connecting people in the world, we can share information, make a job and get paid as an appreciation.

image
image
we can support each other and build community, because I think together we can do it. I am a volunteer of Indonesian Red Cross, works for humanity, and I am very happy to do it, sharing a smile for them is my greatest happiness. This is pictures of me and my jobs.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

If you like my post, you can Upvote, Comment and Resteem. FOLLOW Me...! Together we can create a better change, always happy to help! thanks for reaching out, just followed you to connect more in future......!!!
GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU
image

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks,, i am your follower for now. Together we can do it @crisjay110313

Sip brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54