Who am i ? Here is my Profile Pic an introdcution

I tried a number of times to upload my pictures into the Steemit Profile. But all the time I failed or I say system failed. I have given multiple URL from POSTIMAGE but seems ...Steemit do not like my Pictures...hehehe.. (Jst Kiddin).

Not sure what to do further ...I have given my introduction earlier. To make you all my familiar with my face...here are some of my pic, with further introduction

I am 29 years old, Hardware and Networking expert, working in small private company. Here is my picture on my way to office
BeautyPlusMe_20171218112831_fast.jpg

Recently, we have office day out, to play some outdoor game ....the game of cricket. Few from them as well.

BeautyPlusMe_20171216143045_fast.jpg

The game a religion in India...in an open Green ground

BeautyPlusMe_20171216090240_fast.jpg

Still unable to upload any profile pic...i tried to upload the first image of the post Requesting all Steemit friends to pour some suggestion to help me out in updating the profile picture

I am new and needed all your support to learn the basics. Please help me with the suggestion to make my profile pic.

Upvote / Resteem / Comment / ...@azhardesk (I am here to stay - Help me Grow)

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hi and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any question you can turn to me.
Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33