PERKENALAN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

()

Halo Steemit….
Perkenalkan nama saya Azhar
Saya berasal dari Aceh / Indonesia. Saya lahir di aceh umur 29 Tahun Saya tinggal di Keude simpang empat Kecamatan Simpang keuramat kabupaten Aceh Utara. Hobi membaca, bola kaki dan batminton dan saya sehari hari berprofesi sebagai pemangkas rambut Mohon dukungan teman teman steemit Indonesia sehingga dapat menjadikan steemit menjadi lebih baik. Inilah perkenalan singkat saya. Semoga dapat terus berbagi informasi tentang steemit. Terima kasih
Masa depan yang cerah itu berdasar dari masa lalu yang pahit. Dimana ada kesulitan, disitu pasti ada kemudahan. Dan berusahalah, pasti kamu mampu menjalankannya.

Hello Steemit ....
Introduce my name Azhar I am from Aceh / Indonesia. I was born in aceh age 29 Years I live in Keude intersection of four Simpang District keuramat district of North Aceh. Hobbies reading, footballs and batminton and my daily work as a hair trimmer Please support Indonesian steemit friends so as to make steemit better. Here's my brief introduction. Hope to continue sharing information about steemit. Thanks
The bright future is based on a bitter past. Where there are difficulties, there must be convenience. And try, surely you can run it

Sort:  

Hi @azhar88 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hai @azhar88.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda gabung.. kami upvote yaa.. 😙

Wellcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49