THE BLUE HOLE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

The best part of the red sea.
It's the blue hole, If you love diving in deep parts to see the marvelous sea creatures, I think you should give it a try.
In general, Diving in the red sea is very exciting as it's water is very clear and full of coral reefs.

THE BLUE HOLE
blue-hole-dahab.jpg

COLORFUL SEA CREATURES
Blue-Hole-Snorkeling-Trips3.jpg

تعرف-علي-البقعة-الزرقاء-في-دهب-بالصور-5.jpg

Sort:  

WoW...amazing really ...Love the look of the sea ...So calm from the outside and so alive and interesting from the inside ...Hope to see more Posts from you my friend ...here is an upvote you deserve and will follow for sure :D

thanks alot my friend :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @azazy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

woow.. nice post.. keep it up

Going to see this is one of the things I plan to do sometime in my life. It has always intersted me because of different theories on how it was formed.

i hope you do it .. i'm sure it will be interesting ;)

Some really good content, I personally would like to welcome you to steemit and hope to see more posts from you in the future. Is an upvote from me and hey it would be great if you don't mind checking out my blog and read one of them, and if you like it even follow.

Diving terrifies me but the vibrancy of this could almost tempt me to try again. The colours are magnificent <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66