AZAZY'S INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi ! i'm Abdelrhman El Azazy . I'm 20 years old from cairo, egypt.

13466192_1074302309313557_7047129651289341338_n.jpg

I'm studying computer science and networks technology at cairo university.

I want to thank @nourmat and @mohannad for inviting me to join this community i have always wanted to know more about crypto currencies and they gave me the chance to do so through #steemit i feel so happy and grateful to join it.
I also want to thank everyone on #steemit for supporting me and helping me to grow, thanks alot guys <3 .

I LOVE CARS
Capture.PNG

AND GOING TO THE BEACH
vxv.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome bro I hope you all the best to come <3

thanks bro i think your wish came true ;)

Maaa Bro :''D ...Welcome To the world of crepto my friend ...wish best of luck :)

thanks alot bro i wish the best for you too <3

Welcome to steemit. Just joined the other day myself. Pretty awesome place

Welcome bro to steemit
A community that will change your life!
If you let it though
Lol
Welcome!

thank you bro i hope so <3

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Greatness occurs when we join steemit, when our friends join, and when our friends friends join. So glad to have you here. I don't know how you will have time to write, but I hope you will make the time for it. This place can be so much. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. Its a great place to meet other newbies, make new friends, and ask a ton of questions. Hope to see you there. Also, don't forget to have a ton of fun!

thanks alot for your invitation it's my pleasure to join you <3

welcome bro i will follow on you
if you want to come my blog
always welcome

thanks alot bro of course i will follow you back <3

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thanks @sarinakhan i really appreciate your kind wish <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31