NEW YEARS RESOLUTION: BE AN ARTIST ON STEEMIT

ZUUULU.JPG

Hi there, my name is Azariyah and by looking at that image you can guess that i hail from the dark continent... well South of the dark continent so for now you can... ignore that 3D render that I created :D... But i am Zulu :D

I am excited to part of this community i will admit that i scoped the are a bit before i decided to stay on, the people are awesome and interesting and the stuff yall share here is quite informative!! In my exploration of the platform I have picked quite a ton of tips and its been bearely a week!!

I am a digital artist, i draw, Scult, design, design, animate and consult aaaaaaaaaand i may have been in a few mainstream platform beta tests wink wink
To anyone who is reading this, thank you for stopping and please come back again to check out my stuff :D

Thannk you advance for the Support
Azariyah Radebe

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you so much for the warm welcome :)

Very Excellent Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you so much for the warm welcome :) ill do my best to have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41