Hi Steem

Hello people on Steem I'm aza, a developer from Argentina and a new member at RNGLab.

I do mostly Ruby but know quite a few languages and will try to learn as much possible about Graphene, Bitshares and related technologies.

On this account i'll be publishing updates about my work at RNGLab, asking for input from the community and sharing new cool tools developed by our team.

So follow me and drop a comment about what you do and would like to see on Bitshares, Graphene and Steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Just followed you.

I am also interested in blockchain dev, Bitshares, Graphene and Steem. My goal is to become a programmer working on some type of crytpo-currency projects.

I'm studying Javascript, Node.js and Vue.js ... but I'm fairly new and haven't made a whole lot of progress yet. I look forward to reading what you post.

Hi Matthew followed back, great to see you're interested in coding, i hope my next post will give you the basics on trying Ruby and a library for bitshares/graphene we are building.

Here's a link to join OpenLedger where you'll find bitshares and secure wallet, DEX and a whole new world! Welcome.
http://bit.ly/2wuo71wt

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steemit family.i hope you enjoying here very well.following you nice post.

Welcome @aza.rnglab aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-20-2017821t103034967z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @aza.rnglab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Aza.rnglab I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44