๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ NEW PHOTOGRAPHER ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago


Hello dear Steemit users ๐Ÿ˜‹
I've been uploading some cool photos for a while ๐Ÿ˜
So today is the day I decided to introduce myself ๐Ÿ˜Ž
This is me:


As you can see in my photos I like to make them colorful, so in my photos are sooo many colorss, this is my style, don't judge me by it ๐Ÿ˜ถ
I live in Lithuania, this little beautiful country has a lot of beautiful places to check in by capturing them, so if you are interested in my activities, feel free to follow me or contact me, i wrote my Facebook and Instagram in my bio ๐Ÿ™ƒ
Have a good day, friends ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”
Brokenheartgang </3
Numb </3

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem Community @ayyye! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Have fun and I am wishing you LOADS of success on here! <3

Regards
@arthestically

Thanks for your wishes, that means a lot for me </3 I'll do my best, I promise </3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63