Introducemyself

Hallo semua! Sahabat steemit . Apa kabar? Semoga kita dalam keadaan sehat. Amin

Saya pendatang baru di aplikasi steemit ini. Perkenalkan nama saya Sri Rahayu umur 25 tahun sudah selesai diperguruan tinggi IAIN Lhokseumawe, bekerja di Dinas Koperasi Lhokseumawe.

image

Saya memiliki hobi jalan-jalan, shoping dan memotret pemandangan alam dan bunga-bunga yang indah. Selain itu saya juga hobi menulis dan membaca novel.
Saya mengetahui informasi aplikasi steemit ini dari kawan-kawan saya. Steemit ini secara umum saya ketahui merupakan aplikasi yang menyerupai blog dan ada beberapa aplikasi postingan media sosial lainnya. Namun, aplikasi ini menawarkan hal yang berbeda. Menyediakan reward melalui steem dolar, steem dan steem power yang bernilai ekonomis, dengan cara memposting sesuai dengan tag yang disediakan oleh aplikasi ini, setelah itu kita bisa meresteem dan vote juga komentar antara sesama steemit lainnya. Ini semua saya pahami dari penjelasan kawan saya dan membaca di blog orang lain yang aktif disini.

Selanjutnya, aplikasi ini sangat menganjurkan untuk membuat komunitas, supaya perkembangan dalam aplikasi ini mudah dan cepat. Seperti dilhoksemawe kata kawan saya, ada komunitas yang sudah maju dan besar komunitas steemit indonesia (ksi) harapan saya bagi kurator ksi berkenan membantu saya untuk menjadi bagian dari komunitas dan sanggup sukses bersama - sama. Hanya ini perkenalan diri saya semoga menjadi bahan untuk kawan mengenal saya terimakasih.


Introducemyself

Hello all! Steemit friends. How are you? May we be healthy. Amen

I'm a newcomer to this steemit app. Introduce my name Sri Rahayu 25 years old has finished college IAIN Lhokseumawe, working in the Office of Cooperative Lhokseumawe.

I have a hobby of a walk, shoping and photographing natural scenery and beautiful flowers. In addition I also hobby of writing and reading novels.
I know this steemit application information from my friends. Steemit is generally I know is an application that resembles a blog and there are several other social media posting applications. However, this app offers different things. Provide reward through steem dollar, steem and steem power of economic value, by posting in accordance with the tag provided by this application, after that we can meresteem and vote also comments among other steemit. This is all I understand from my friend's explanation and read on the blog of others who are active here.

Furthermore, this application strongly recommends to create a community, so developments in this application is easy and fast. As dilhoksemawe said my friend, there is a community that has advanced and great community steemit indonesia (ksi) my hope for the curator ksi willing to help me to be part of the community and able to succeed together. Only this introduction of myself hopefully become material for my friends know me thank you.

Thank you for reading my article

FOLLOW ME

@ayuzuyuf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ayuzuyuf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @ayuzuyuf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Selamat datang di Steemit @ayuzuyuf! Sudah kami upvote postingnya yang bagus .. :)

Hi, @Ayuzuyuf, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

steem is very amazing.. Kindly upvote me too and get upvote from me. #UpvoteforUpvote

Hello, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @esblog Have a great time @esblog

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @maulanailham

Selamat datang di steemit.Saya berharap anda sukses di sini.Saya tunggu karya terbaik anda.Senang berkenalan dengan anda.Salam semangat 🤗

Selamat Datang dan bergabung dengan steemit kami tunggu postingan lainya, semoga sukses. @ayuzuyuf

selamat bergabung di steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62