Sort:  

Hi Joshi, nice to meet you, I think this is the first time I have ever read someone write in Gujrathi.

Oh!!!
Is it difficult for you?
me to speaking always German also with my Daughter Priyanka.
She is in the 6th Semester Medizin.
You are most welcome to stay at my home in Berlin.
ayurvedashop.net
fb; ayurvedajoshi
Gharna sarve ne Pranam

Yes, I only got to speak it when I was young because I was with my ba a lot. When I moved to the US, I never really spoke it much. Now I can only understand it, but not really speak it anymore. Thank you for your kind offer.

My wife is German so we also don't speak Hindi or Gujarati
Priyanka can also Understand but cant speak.
If you Like we can speak on skype anytime.
Skype ID: oshodo my name Nikhil Joshi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15