Resteem Introducemyself @ayupertiwi

sggsfgfg.png

Hey Steemian!

Steemit for me is no stranger where I often hear stories about Steemit with my friends for months and finally I joined in #community https://steemit.com this is, I do not know how to start with this my #account, and how how #platform this works.

Steemit bagi saya sudah tidak asing lagi dimana say sering mendengar cerita tentang Steemit sama teman saya berbulan-bulan dan akhirnya saya bergabung di #komunitas #steemit ini yaitu steemit.com, Saya memang belum tau cara untuk memulai dengan #akun saya ini, dan bagaimana cara #platform ini bekerja.

20729198_338088703299669_6147620255259726340_n.jpg

Previously I've tried this Account Steemit Account several times but the password that does not come. Today 05 february 2018, finally I was given a password by #teamsteem or community steemit. I really hope at all #steemian to make me more comfortable in this platform.

Sebelumnya saya sudah Mencoba Daftar Akun Steemit ini sudah beberapa kali namum password yang tidak kunjung datang. Hari ini tanggal 05 februari 2018, akhirnya saya diberikan password oleh #teamsteem atau kominitas steemit. Saya sangat berharap pada semua #steemian agar bisa membuat saya lebih nyaman di platform ini.

15267698_10211697505661315_1115050754948529121_n.jpg

I am a ayupertiwi and my account name is @ayupertiwi, I work as a private employee in a private company engaged in Service #Money and I often and very like to hear music every day. Maybe I try this platform with pleasure, whether this platform as I listen, make me feel at home in steemit.com.

Saya ayupertiwi dan nama akun saya @ayupertiwi, saya bekerja sebagai seorang karyawan swasta di sebuah perusahaan swasta yang bergerak di bidang Pelayanan #Masyarakat dan saya seringkali dan sangat suka mendengar musik setiap hari. Mungki saya mencoba platform ini dengan senang hati, apakah platform ini seperti yang saya dengarkan, buat saya menjadi betah di steemit.com.

nzskjfhas.jpg

Thank you All for being a great family of Steemit community.

Terimakasih Semua karena telah menjadikan saya sebagai keluarga besar komunitas Steemit ini.

Source : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ayupertiwi/introducemyself-ayupertiwi

Sort:  

Hi Ayupertiwi!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-5th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

thank you so much for giving me a chance in this community.

Congratulations @ayupertiwi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77