A journey of hope

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180107_084556.jpg
Life is like a jungle, a journey of hope and a limitless end of struggle. My name is Alabi Timilehin, but people knows me as Ay.tim. I am from a country in West Africa, which is one of the greatest in its continent by the name Nigeria. Going on in life, there are certain characters I just can’t do without. My hobbies include drawing, reading and playing table tennis. I like making truthful a reasonable friends and I dislike lies and stealing. Through a lot of trouble and working toward achieving my goals, I am still trying my best and hoping one day I will be someone leaving behind thing that the world would talk about.
FB_IMG_1516326330314.jpg
Currently, am a student of university of Ilorin , studying Forestry and wildlife. Though I am student I am still an artist, by artist I mean I do pencil works , painting etc. I think of myself as a guy that in this world will make it. Though small I am going to be great. Also I enjoy watching films I my spare time. I got introduced into steemit by my friends’ @wireless07, @sirlahmjr and @blackempror. If not for them I will not know about been a steemian, so thanks to them for giving me this big opportunity and I am going to use it well expressing my work and opinion.
steem_success.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @aytim.
Good to have you here.i hope you use this medium to share with us on your blog all your unique creativity and ideas. Happy steeming

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to steemit bro, this is an Avenue to engage with others and also help each other.
Let's like and upvote posts we think are worth it👍.

Congratulations @aytim, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86