JUST ABOUT ME

My name is Adedara Ayodeji, a Nigerian. AM an entrepreneur working with a group of people who desire time and financial freedom. I love adventure. I see great light in cryptocurrency. If you are still doubting, you need to take a look. In short am nice and simple with a bit of complexity. IMG_20171218_092845.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Adedara!

This is a great place to learn about crypto. I joined Steemit six months ago and just read as much as I could. I found out about Bitshares, which is closely connected to Steemit as they have the same creator, and I have been trading crypto on the Bitshares DEX with success for the past couple months.

Keep posting. Tell us a bit more about your goals. Don't hesitate to ask questions.

Welcome to steemit @ayowhizi ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Already following you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74