A beautiful beginning on steemit (introduction post)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Do you still believe in steem?

image

Yes, I believe steem is the future.

  • My name is Ayopeju Catherine Akinlotan (nee Dada), I'm married to Matthew Omotayo Akinlotan @matthewtonyit and he is a farmer and an entrepreneur.

image

image

Who is Ayopeju?

  • I'm the first child of four children of my mum and five children of my dad, I was born on 13th of November, 1990.

image

image

image

  • I'm a graduate of Mass communication from Kwara State University Malete, Ilorin Kwara state, Nigeria.
  • I'm an entrepreneur; a fashion designer, business woman and a farmer, being a farmer's wife has drawn me closer to the farm, before I meet my husband I have never been to a farm or been close to animals and pets because my parents were civil servants but sincerely ever since I have been with @matthewtonyit I have always love helping him on the farm because its fun.
    image

image

  • I'm a novel reader and a lover of series movie, arcades and puzzle games.
  • l'm an introvert but when I'm in the mix of my people, I can become jovial and a talkative because I love jisting.

Likes and Dislikes.

  • I have no favourite food, I eat and enjoy whatever I taste and I can swallow.
  • I have no favourite colour. But a times I can prefer some colours to the other depending on my mood at that particular point in time.
  • I don't keep friends especially female friend for 2 reasons; because my mother's best friend betrayed her and had children for my dad and because I discover most girls are pretenders and liars and l'm not cut out like that. During my secondary school days, I have a lot of male friends but later I discovered majority of them want more from me than friendship so I stopped having close friends.

Reasons why I joined steemit

  • I'm willing to be a part of the Steem blockchain community because it is the future and its a fast growing community with quality information.
  • I joined for better internet networking.
  • To promote the Steem blockchain.
  • I am also here because I have realised that the steem reward is really helping my husband financially and I ll like to help him too.

I LOVE STEEMIT

Special thanks goes to @freedompoint @theycallmedan, @nathanmars @sagescrub @fulltimegeek @freedomtowrite @adetorrent@singhcapital @dmilliz @jeronimorubio,@elsiekjay,@matthewtonyit, @mediahousent @cryptopassion @papa-pepper @enjoywithtroy @ausbitbank @coruscate @dan-atstartlite @mariannewest @surfyogi@wafrica @steemjet @stach @donkeypong

Thanks for reading.

I am @ayopeju

image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Those are some monster rabbits!!! Welcome to Steem, I hope you are very happy in here!

Congratulations on being featured by @zorank in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Welcome!

Great intro! Welcome to steemit. I hope you love it.

Thanks for the welcome message sir, @matthewtonyit sent his regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great introduction post dear @ayopeju, welcome to great world.

Welcome to the amazing family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ayopeju!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome into the creative and potential world of steem blockchain. Great intro and really noce to meet with you. Hope you will stay here and will work together with us. Enjoy you new journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45